Vancouver WA Movie Theater Reviews - Battle Ground

Battle Ground Cinema is a state of the art, first run Movie Theater located in Battle Ground, Washington. The theater features luxury reclining seats, exceptional concessions, Christie Projection & Dolby Digital Surround Sound!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 116

"I came in ... Gave them my skateboard and bought my ticket .. Good service"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"I saw 'the call' and it was amazing. Your customer service was great and your assistant manager Terah was extremely helpful and nice. I would highly recommend Prestige Theatres."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"We love the Battleground theatre. Everyone is awesome and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"I love this theater and Michele is awesome. Keep up the good work, guys."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"TERAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is amazing and better than all others... Except Luke. Sorry TERAH :(

This place is awesome! Best popcorn in the world. You should open up a bar for alcohol in the lobby.

TERAH. TERAH. TERAH!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2013
"Awesome service."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2013
"I had a wonderful time here tonight! The movie and service was great!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2013
"Erhmagerd I just saw Silver Linings Playbook! # itwasaight #hungergamesgirlissmokin"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"The manager is amazing and has fantastic jokes!!!!!;)"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2013
"I have come in to this theater many times and spent many hours in the lobby waiting for premiers of twilight and Harry potter and there has been nothing but amazing people working and great service. The theater is clean and the seats are comfortable. It's a great place to go. My husband and I are huge movie fans and couldn't ask for a better theater to go to!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2013
"Just saw Parker.. Good dependable Statham flick and Battle Ground Movie Theaters rock as always!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2013
"Great movie experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2013
"Popcorn and an Ice were brought to me mid-movie, just as my tummy was starting to grumble. Thanks for the excellent service! :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"Awesome service and reasonable prices!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2013
"Love the local theater!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2013
"Great movie, always a great experience here at battle ground theater. Mark walberg doesn't disappoint."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2013
"Awesome theater!!! Love not having to drive all the way to Vancouver to see a movie!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2013
"I love this theater! So happy not to have to go to Vancouver! Better prices too!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2013
"Went to see mama it was a pretty cool and suspenseful movie!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2013
"We love to come to this theater!! The employees are super nice and management is terrific. The popcorn alone makes us come back! Only downer is when a particular movie doesn't make it to this theater...we hate going anywhere else! Thanks for the great movie experience Prestige!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"Friendly, warm and welcoming service. I am a family man and every time I come in I feel right at home, part of a family so to speak:) Great atmosphere and fast service."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2013
"What a great theater, such a small town feel. But a great experience all in all."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2013
"Just saw Gangster Squad!! Awesome movie and great theater!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2013

RC

"Love the small town feel and they know your name!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2013
"I really enjoy the staff and theater atmosphere at this cinema. I plan on seeing all my movies here at Battle Ground Cinema!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2013
"Amazing, fast, and friendly customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2013
"Best movie theater in SW Washington hands down!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2013

?

"Dear lord baby Jesus Michele is so amazing!"

PO

"The movie was great but the customer service was horrible. We were overcharged ..went to matinee was charged for evening price, Michelle and her manager were very impolite and had inconsiderate skills in sales. We also asked about tub of popcorn combos and were served a bag of popcorn. Not what we asked for and no offer to make it right. I would suggest going to other cinemas to those who want a happyexpience. Btw, 3 children and 3 adults cost 100.00, is it too much to ask for a nice time at that cost."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013

T

"Micheal Capps is fantastic he makes everyone's movie viewing experience a million times better! He should get a raise"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2013

?

"Theater is great! Any possibility of doing a "cheap" night like $5 Tuesday?"

?

"So expensive???? Heck no! Best value in Clark County hands down!"

?

"Awesomely awesome"

MS

"Has the best seats and popcorn. And you are the only. Place. That has. Pepsi ."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2013

SB

"Great choices for food theaters are not super crowded and is my second fav theater"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2013

MT

"This is the best theater ever!!!!! The staff is just the best. I miss working with all of them!! But every time I am in town this will be the only theater I go to. Love you guys!!! ????????"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013

B

"Awesome service!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013

MS

"It was awesome."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2013

AA

"It was a wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013

KB

"Love this theater"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013

DS

"Great place for friends and a place to watch new and great movies:)"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013

SW

"Nice nice and niiiiiicccceeeee!!! So much better than the other theaters!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 116

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by RepX.me